Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lindale

5 rating

Great haircut by Whitney

1 rating

I feel like every time we?ve been to a sports clips there?s new employees. My son and I went in today to get haircuts and it was disappointing. I have patches of hair on the back of my head and the tops of my sons head has choppy spots.

1 rating

Our haircuts were botched. Mine has patches in the back and my sons is choppy on top.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Sam M. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great haircut by Whitney"

1
Jarry F. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I feel like every time we?ve been to a sports clips there?s new employees. My son and I went in toda"

1
Jarry F. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"Our haircuts were botched. Mine has patches in the back and my sons is choppy on top."

5
Zera A. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"awsome MVP and great people"

5
b C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Hilda is awesome. Will do what I can to go to see her again"

5
John H. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Good cuts and lots of entertainment."

1
Jennifer P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get his haircut. Worst haircut he has ever gotten. I asked for someone who had been c"

5
Loretta B. | October 22, 2019 Facebook

"This is the the only place my son will get his haircut. They are very patient with a demanding littl"

1
Robert K. | October 18, 2019 Google

"It seems that every time I go here lately, there is a new staff. I was there a couple of weeks ago a"

4
Tracy C. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Friendly, husband got a great haircut from Jeannie"