Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lindale

5 rating

awsome MVP and great people

5 rating

Hilda is awesome. Will do what I can to go to see her again

5 rating

Love this place! Good cuts and lots of entertainment.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Zera A. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"awsome MVP and great people"

5
b C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Hilda is awesome. Will do what I can to go to see her again"

5
John H. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Good cuts and lots of entertainment."

1
Jennifer P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get his haircut. Worst haircut he has ever gotten. I asked for someone who had been c"

5
Loretta B. | October 22, 2019 Facebook

"This is the the only place my son will get his haircut. They are very patient with a demanding littl"

1
Robert K. | October 18, 2019 Google

"It seems that every time I go here lately, there is a new staff. I was there a couple of weeks ago a"

4
Tracy C. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Friendly, husband got a great haircut from Jeannie"

5
Winnie C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Love this place.... Jacquelyn is great I went from long hair to a pixie cut and was really nervous s"

5
elena o. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great environment."

1
Jonathan W. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Just got probably the worst hair cut I have ever gotten...completely changed hair style WITHOUT aski"